Kenny and his best friend Fabian

07/01/2013 22:48

I just got through talking with Kenny's best friend, Fabian. I think he misses Kenny just about as much as I do. I use to love to watch them to together, just like brothers. He and Kenny had been friends for years before I knew Kenny and they could stay around each other all day and never have a dull moment. They were always laughing, joking or play fussing with each other and if they did have a problem with each other it only lasted about 2 seconds and then life as usual. They would sit for hours in Kenny's shed after he had built it and crank Kenny's old truck up, drink a beer or two and talk and laugh after spendong all day together working on cars. They would talk about the same thing over and over and still acted like it was the first time they heard it. God, I miss looking out the kitchen window and watching them, couldn't hear what they was saying but it was a joy to watch. Now Fabian watches over me. Kenny left me some good people to watch over us. Thank you God not only did you bring Kenny into my life in such a special way, and all that Kenny has lefted me with the family and friends to help me with loosing the love of my life