1st time I realized I was in love with Kenny

12/04/2012 22:02

Kenny and I had such a special relationship, it was amazing. I remember the day I realized I was in love with him just like it was yesterday. Since the day we decided we were meant for each every moment was great with him and when we was not around each other he was on my mind. But as clear it was that day, it still is to this day. We would always wrestle and play around with each other. But there was that one day we were wrestling around and fell off the couch we were rolling around on the floor. When he just stopped and stared into my eyes and God what a feeling I had, You always see the movies where the actresses are on the beach in a romantic setting and they roll over and stare into each others eyes. Well that is how Kenny made me feel even tho we was in the middle of the living room floor, I felt like a beautiful Goddess on the beach with the most handsome guy staring me in the eyes. At that moment no one else on the face of the earth existed. And to this day when Iooked at him or thought of him chills ran down my back giving me the greatest feeling in the world. I LOVE YOU KENNY DALE ASHBY SR. YOU ARE IN MY HEART TO STAY