A true man with a great heart

12/08/2012 11:55

When me and kenny 1st starting hanging around together as friends, it was amazing I found a real man He was living by his self and I was living by myself and 4 kids. He was looking at the house I was living in and said it he would help me fix it up. I told him I didn't have any money he said he didn'task for any. He took some stuff off and picked up some furniture I had brought from a friend. I offered him money he won't take it. He would come afte work and do some stuff around the house then I realized he did't want to go home and be alone and I also enjoyed the company. He was also so good witht he kids and they loved him so much. I would watch him work on people's cars and him not ask for any money or little money. I asked hom why do you do that you spend more on gas then you make. He would say things like well she is a single mother she can't afford it or stuff like that. I would tell him why do you keep doing this your loosing money, he would say it will come back on me what come around goes around. He had such a great heart and a true man. So many times people people would do him wrong but he never stopped. We had such great times together. Kenny was a true man with a great heart. I love Kenny so much and he is always in my heart to stay.